2017 OFFICERS

President
Evelyn Harrrell
(812) 339-0572
ear4841@comcast.net

Vice-President
Susan Lyons
(812) 327-1403
susanlyons@gmail.com

Secretary
Karen Crosby
(812) 829-5681
Karen.crosby@hylant.com

Treasurer
Diana Young
(812) 339-0040
young-diana@att.net

Past President
Mark Cline
(812) 824-9216
mark_cline_911@comcast.net

Editor
Jane Herr
(812) 320-2340
jane@rjherr.com

PROGRAM PLANNING COMMITTEE

Daylily Group
Barb Leisz
(812) 824-7410
BJLeisz@gmail.com

Daffodil Group
Jeanne Lager
(812) 988-6431
jmlager@aol.com

Hosta Group
Nancy Deckard
(812) 606-2538
n_deckard@yahoo.com

Iris Group
Debbie Shields
(812) 327-2480
shields51@att.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Refreshments
Jane Herr
(812) 320-2340
jane@rjherr.com

Hospitality
Shirley Cline
(812) 824-9216
mark_cline_911@comcast.net

Cheer
Esther Minnick
(812) 876-4523

Projects/Events
Tour Coordinator Brand Wampler
Master Gardener’s Fair: Nancy Deckard
Member-to-Member Plant Sale: Diana Young and Nancy Deckard
Monroe County Fair Exhibit: Nancy Deckard and Susan Lyons
Public Plant Sale: Debbie Shields, David Sherlock, Mark Cline
Picnic: Susan Lyons and David Sherlock
Holiday Event: Debbie Shields